British mentor team, your Essay Writing Expert is on the side.

No Matter what your deadline is, we are here to help you with your essay.
The best assignment writer, 100% writer’s match to your subject.

– OkayEDU (UK)

OkayEDU British essay writing service, high quality customized essay platform

One-stop customized essay writing service – OkayEDU (UK)

To overseas students, studying in overseas institutions is only the first step, how to be successfully graduated is the most important.

Customized Essay writing requires only three steps:

论文代写第一步: 在线定制论文

Reserve your essay online

Submit your essay order online, fill in the customized essay requirements, upload the essay information, select Deadline for automatic quotation in the system.
论文代写第二步: 大数据分配

Assign order by Big Data System

Automatically assign your order by independent developed big data system, matching the best essay writer.
论文代写第三步: 准时发送稿件

Receive essay

Deliver your essay manuscripts on time, and attach a free official testing report from Turnitin UK.

WHY US

Why choose OkayEDU

OkayEDU is the first brand of essay writing service in UK, and is an official registered educational tutorial company in London. Since its establishment in July 2003, it has been in the industry for 14 years.

We have always believed that only a true international team can provide high quality writing service for our students. Our essay tutors are composed of English / American mother tongue tutor who have more than 10,000 hours teaching experience.

  • Accumulated 2,3769 customized essay writing, served 13,352 clients
  • Accumulated 5310 essay modification and touch up, served 3,500 clients
  • Study abroad essay writing is 2600, served 1700 clients
  • Turnitin accumulated 45,807 tests of essay writing

* Statistic Time 21 May 2017

About OkayEDU

Academic Essay Writing Service

Overseas students often have to face lots of Essay and assignment, it is especially miserable before deadline. Therefore, OkayEDU provides British local academic experts for numerous of overseas students, accomplishes essay strictly in accordance with the requirements, ensures that references format is correct with no ‘incorrect’ quotes. It also provides free modification services. We have provided the most professional essay writing service for students from the United Kingdom, the United States, Australia, Canada, Singapore and other countries.

Dissertation Writing Service

Dissertation is the most important thing of studying abroad. Different from normal essay, writing service of dissertation should be handled by qualified tutor with full-time writing experience for many years. From selection of Topic to Proposal, Literature Review and Questionnaire, you are required to meet your school professor. OkayEDU has full-time dissertation writing tutor, who helps you in depth custom made, and helps you in all questions and answers with school professor and email reply as well.

Urgent Essay Writing Service

We provide urgent essay writing service as well, you only need to order online, our tutor can serve in 24 hours whenever your Deadline is short. Starting from studying abroad, several of essay and assignment are overwhelmed, and all kinds of examination to be prepared. Constantly stay up would cause sacrifice to health and unable to get good results at last, as a result cannot experience the study life at all. Studying abroad is a kind of experience, which is not a burden. Let essay go and experience your studying abroad.

Personal Statement Writing & Editing

We are devoted to help more Chinese students step out of the country door. Writing service include PS personal statement, Admission Essay, CV, Cover Letter, etc., specially arranged material content and planning for you, so as to let your appraisee professors deeply grasp your personal qualities and academic potentials. Personal statement is an important step prior entering to well-known overseas institution, and is the only step you can control in your application. All-round according to the applicant’s situation tailored for your study escort. We provide comprehensive customized service in accordance to applicant’s situation, escorting you to study abroad, all of which are tailored to the applicant’s situation and escorted for your study abroad.

Customized professional essay system, high-quality essay writing service, providing you with a series of protection!

高质量论文导师

Customized high-quality essay

OkayEDU has more than 100 native professional writers in English, 90% of which are native British writers with Master or PhD degree or above qualification.
一键加急预订

24 hours Urgent Essay Writing Service

You only need to order online via our website regardless of your Deadline, we will reply you in 10 minutes, and our writing tutor will stand by in 24 hours.
专业的质量审核部门

Examine Essay Quality

Customize high-quality essay, strictly in accordance to the requirements. Examined and proofread by professional writer. Communicate with you seamlessly from information reviews to essay writing situation, rigorously secure a pass for you.
论文查重检测报告

Provide official testing report from Turnitin

Including Turnitin official testing report! 100% original essay, with correct reference quotes, no undesirable plagiarism, to provide you with £ 2,000 no plagiarism warranty. (Customized writing clients can enjoy this service for free)
个人和论文信息安全

SSL data encryption system

OkayEDU protects your personal information and essay security, all data are encrypted through SSL256 data encryption system, to let you not to worry at all.
准时交稿保证

Deliver Essay on time

Specify service cycle time limit, implement service commitment and deadline strictly, arrange time allocation at backend system, review order time rigorously, 100% delivery prior to committed deadline.

Big Data Automatic Order Allocation

What is Big Data Order System?

Big data order allocation is based on the history of completed order data. System will match the most appropriate writing tutor automatically, and then select the best writing tutor to accomplish by comparing the tutor’s pass rate, compliance rate, rate of modification and other information. To achieve the best results, the optimal allocation of resources principles. To achieve principle of best results with optimal resources allocation.

Why allocate order by Big Data?
One issue occurred according to the past experience – assigning order to someone with high scored writing expert must be the best arrangement? The answer is clearly NO. Each writing tutor has their own subject and type of essay they are good at. Big data order allocation perfectly implements win-win result with realistic resources allocation.

Essay Writing Recommendation

  • Team qualification
  • Essay
    Quality
  • Price of
    Writing
  • Company
  • Service
    Hour
  • Essay plagiarism check / Turnitin
  • Punctuality

  • After service and
    modification
  • Trading risk

Writing Service by Student

  • Complete all works by one person,
Ordinary studying abroad student, often pretend as a company,
Irregular
  • Personal writing,
    Uneven quality
  • Asking for exorbitant prices, no fixed price
  • Nil
  • No fixed time, Unable to respond in time
  • Nil or other free software
  • No time management, unable to respond for a long time
  • Arbitrary commitment, unable to respond after service
  • After payment, QQ blacklist
    Plagiarism; even copying essay,
    Threaten by disclosing personal and essay information,
    Use personal QQ and email for work
    Credit card fraud

OkayEDU (UK)

  • Full-time staff, tutorial team
Team with overseas customer service experience for studying abroad clients
    Independent Proofreading Department
  • English native thigh quality academic articles
  • Standard
    price
  • Office in London
  • 24 hours customer
    service
  • Turnitin UK official partner
  • System tracking orders, deliver on time
  • Unlimited modification for free within 14 days
  • Independent service system
Undertake all risks to be faced by clients. 
All information are encrypted by SSL data encryption
Intelligent order system

Other Writing Service

  • Bad intermediary
  • Software translated English,
    non-academic essay
  • Relatively
    low
  • Nil
  • No fixed time,
    Have time difference
  • Nil
  • Normally Delay, time difference problem
  • Nil
  • After payment, QQ blacklist
    Plagiarism; even copying essay,
    Threaten by disclosing personal and essay information,
    Use personal QQ and email for work
    Credit card fraud

Check Out Our Gold Writing Tutor

See More Gold Writing Tutor

Scott E. graduated from the University of York with a 1st Class Honors degree in Business in 2005. Since then he has completed a Diploma for Graduates in Business & Finance at the Imperial College London. He is currently living in London and working at OkayEDU for 7 years.

Expertise: Marketing, Business, English, Literature, Administration, Finance, Research, Economics, Investment Banking

Janet An is a graduate of University of Warwick. Soon after, she completed her Master’s degree in Law at the Warwick as well. After graduation, she worked at Investment Banking for 4 years in London. She is currently living in London and working at OkayEDU.

Expertise: Business, Banking, Investment, Public Policy, Religion, Law, International Relations, English

Charlie S. is a graduate of Durham University in marketing. He received his Masters from London School of Economics and Political Science. He is working for OkayEDU as full-time of marketing, business, law, and media written content as a professional writing coach.

Expertise: Marketing, HR, Business, Strategy, Media, Economics, Research methods, Literature review

Amy T. is a graduate from University of Exeter with a Master in Communications and International Studies. She has worked as an IELTS teacher and tutor. Amy is now a professional writer, editor, translator, and online media specialist.

Expertise: International Affairs, English teaching, Entrepreneurship, Media & Communications, Political Science

106371

VISITORS


21 May 2017 statistics
843

WRITERS ACTIVE


Completed essay manuscript
23769

COMPLETED ESSAYS


Accumulated completed manuscripts
95

95% customer recommendation


Old customer recommendations

Essay 无法应对, Deadline 迫在眉睫 ?

英国导师团队, 您身边的论文代写专家.

No Matter what your deadline is, we are here to help you with your essay.
The best assignment writer, 100% writer’s match to your subject.

– OkayEDU (UK)

OkayEDU英国论文代写, 高质量论文定制平台

为海外留学生提供一站式论文代写定制服务 – OkayEDU (UK)

对于海外留学生而言, 迈入海外学府只是第一步, 如何顺利毕业才是最重要的.
OkayEDU是一所专门提供海外学术论文定制; essay代写,润色等服务, 是一间英国本地公司, 于2003年在英国伦敦成立.

论文定制只需三步

论文代写第一步: 在线定制论文

在线预订论文

在线提交您的论文订单, 填写论文定制要求, 上传论文资料, 选择 Deadline 系统自动报价.
论文代写第二步: 大数据分配

大数据系统分配订单

独立开发的大数据系统自动分配您的订单, 匹配最佳代写导师.
论文代写第三步: 准时发送稿件

接收论文

准时送达您的论文稿件, 并附加免费的 Turnitin UK 官方检测报告.

WHY US

为什么选择OkayEDU

OkayEDU是英国论文代写第一品牌, 是一间在London正式注册的教育辅导公司. 自2003年7月成立至今, 在代写行业已经有13年之久. 

我们一直相信只有真正的国际化团队才能为同学们提供高质量的代写服务. 我们的论文导师, 全部由超过10000小时以上经验的英/美籍母语导师组成.

  • 论文定制累计2,3769篇,服务客户13352名
  • 论文修改润色累计5310篇,服务客户3250名
  • 留学文书累计写作量2600篇,服务客户1700名
  • Turnitin论文检测累计检测4,5807篇

* 统计时间 21 May 2016

关于OkayEDU

本科&硕士论文代写

Academic Essay Writing Service

海外留学生常常要面对繁多的Essay和assignment, 尤其到Deadline 之前, 更是苦不堪言. 因此OkayEDU为广大留学生提供英国本地学术专家, 严格论文按照要求去完成, 保证 references 格式正确, 无不良引用. 并提供免费的修改服务. 我们一直在为来自英国,美国, 澳洲, 加拿大, 新加坡等国家的留学生们提供最专业的论文代写服务.

毕业论文代写

Dissertation Writing Service

毕业论文是留学生涯的重中之重, 代写毕业论文与普通Essay截然不同, 必须有多年专职代写毕业论文经验的导师才能胜任. 从选择Topic到Proposal, Literature Review和Questionnaire等. 您都需要与学校教授meeting. OkayEDU有全职的毕业论文代写导师, 帮您深度定制, 并协助您与学校教授meeting的一切问答和email回复.

24小时论文一键加急

Urgent Essay Writing Service

我们提供论文代写加急服务, 无论您的Deadline什么时间. 您只需要在线下订单, 我们的导师24小时为您服务. 从留学开始各种Essay, assignment就应接不暇, 还需要准备各种大小 examination. 常常点灯熬夜, 往往牺牲了健康最后也得不到好的成绩, 根本无法体验留学生活, 留学是一种经历, 并不是一种负担, 体验留学生活, 放手Essay.

论文修改 & 留学申请文书

Personal Statement Writing & Editing

我们立志于帮助更多的中国学子踏出国门, 代写PS个人陈述, Admission Essay, CV, Cover Letter等. 为您精心安排材料内容和规划, 让评审的教授深刻地看到您的个人品质和学术潜力. 留学文书是您抵达海外知名学府的重要一步, 也是申请中您唯一可以掌控的一步. 全方位根据申请人的情况进行量身定制, 为您的留学保驾护航.

专业的论文定制体系, 高品质的论文代写服务, 为您做出一系列的保障!

高质量论文导师

高质量论文定制

OkayEDU超过百名英语母语的professional writers, 其中90%是英国本地writers, 并具有Master或者PhD以上学位.
专业的质量审核部门

论文质量审核

高水平论文定制, 严格按照要求完成. 专业人员审阅, 校对. 与您无缝隙沟通, 从审阅资料到论文代写情况,严格把关.
个人和论文信息安全

SSL数据加密系统

OkayEDU保护您的个人信息和论文安全, 所有资料全部通过SSL256数据加密, 让您高枕无忧.
一键加急预订

24小时代写加急

无论您的 Deadline 有多么迫在眉睫, 您只需要在我们的网站提交订单, 我们都会在10分钟内给您做出答复, 我们的代写老师24小时待命.
论文查重检测报告

提供Turnitin官方检测报告

附送Turnitin官方检测报告! 100%原创论文, 无不当reference引用, 无不良抄袭, 向您提供2000英镑无抄袭担保. (定制写作客户免费赠送该服务)
准时交稿保证

论文准时送达

明确服务周期时限, 严格执行承诺的服务及时间期限, 后台系统安排时间, 严格审核订单时间, 100%确保在约定时限前交付.

大数据自动分配订单

什么是大数据订单系统 ?
大数据订单分配是基于历史完成的订单数据, 系统自动匹配出最合适的代写导师, 然后通过对比代写导师的通过率, 达标率, 修改率等信息, 筛选出最佳的代写导师来完成, 从而达到成绩最优, 资源最优的分配原则.

为什么要大数据派单 ?
以往的经验突出了一个问题, 订单分配给某个得分高的代写专家就一定是最好的安排吗? 答案显然不是. 每个代写导师都有自己擅长的科目和论文类型. 大数据订单分配完美的实现了资源合理分配, 双赢的结果.

英国论文代写推荐

论文代写推荐

  • *
    团队资质
    *
  • 论文质量
  • 代写价格
  • 公司
  • 服务时间
  • 论文查重 Turnitin
  • 准时性
  • 售后和修改
  • 交易风险

留学生代写

  • 一人完成所有工作
    普通留学生, 常常伪装成公司
    不正规
  • 个人代写, 质量参差不齐
  • 漫天要价, 没有固定价格
  • 无固定时间, 无法及时回复
  • 无或其他免费软件
  • 无时间管理, 长时间不回复
  • 随意承诺, 售后不回复
  • 付款后, QQ拉黑
    抄袭; 甚至一文多用
    个人和论文信息泄露, 进行威胁
    使用个人QQ 和 Email工作
    信用卡欺诈

OkayEDU (UK)

  • Full-time Staff, 导师级团队
    有留学经验的海外客服团队
    独立 Proofreading 部门
  • 英语母语高质量学术文章
  • 标准价格
  • 伦敦办公室
  • 7X24小时客服
  • Turnitin UK 官方合作伙伴
  • 系统跟踪订单, 准时交付
  • 14天内免费无限次修改
  • 独立服务系统
    承担所有客户会面临的风险
    所有信息SSL数据加密
    智能订单系统

国内代写

  • 不良中介
    国内在校大学生
    写手来自QQ群
  • 软件翻译式英文, 非学术论文
  • 偏低
  • 不固定, 国内时间
  • Delay是常态, 时差问题
  • 付款后, QQ拉黑
    抄袭; 甚至一文多用
    个人和论文信息泄露, 进行威胁
    使用个人QQ 和 Email工作
    信用卡欺诈

查阅我们的金牌代写导师 – TOP 12 Gold Writers

查看更多金牌导师

Scott E. graduated from the University of York with a 1st Class Honors degree in Business in 2005. Since then he has completed a Diploma for Graduates in Business & Finance at the Imperial College London. He is currently living in London and working at OkayEDU for 7 years.

Expertise: Marketing, Business, English, Literature, Administration, Finance, Research, Economics, Investment Banking

Janet An is a graduate of University of Warwick. Soon after, she completed her Master’s degree in Law at the Warwick as well. After graduation, she worked at Investment Banking for 4 years in London. She is currently living in London and working at OkayEDU.

Expertise: Business, Banking, Investment, Public Policy, Religion, Law, International Relations, English

Charlie S. is a graduate of Durham University in marketing. He received his Masters from London School of Economics and Political Science. He is working for OkayEDU as full-time of marketing, business, law, and media written content as a professional writing coach.

Expertise: Marketing, HR, Business, Strategy, Media, Economics, Research methods, Literature review

Amy T. is a graduate from University of Exeter with a Master in Communications and International Studies. She has worked as an IELTS teacher and tutor. Amy is now a professional writer, editor, translator, and online media specialist.

Expertise: International Affairs, English teaching, Entrepreneurship, Media & Communications, Political Science

106371

VISITORS


21 May 2016 统计
843

WRITERS ACTIVE


全职导师+兼职导师
23769

已完成论文稿件


累计完成稿件
95

95%客户推荐


老客户推荐率